Click here to send an electronic condolence message to the Family 

Obituaries

Please click on a name below for the full obituary

(If the name you are looking for does not appear below, click on the corresponding letter)
last names beginning with
A-B     C-E      F-J       K-O       P-T
     U-Z

View our Mallory-Martin Funeral Home website, click here

Click here to view our Facebook page


Name  Age  Residence  Service Date/Time  Place 
Brasier, Susan 65  Muldrow, OK  Wed, July 27, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Cherry, J.T. 94  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, July 23, 2016 at 10 am  Eastside Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Petree, Amanda 29  Sallisaw, OK  Tue, July 26, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Moss, Lynn Ann 56  Hulbert, OK  Tue, July 19, 2016 at 1 pm  Victory House of Praise - Hulbert 
Mitchell, Nadine 91  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, July 21, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Akins Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Denney, Billy Gene 89  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, July 21, 2016 at  1 pm Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Cole, Nellie 89  Searcy, AR  Mon, July 18, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Ball, Emma 84  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, July 20, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Ross, William Luke 27  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, July 23, 2016 at 4 pm  The Home Place at Agent Mallory Martin Funeral Home - Sallisaw 
Woody, Dennis 68  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, July 18, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Carrillo, Felix Baca 90  Yermo, CA  Sat, July 16, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Garden of Memories Cemetery - Vian 
Knotts, Gary Luke Jr.  45  Vian, OK  Tue, July 19, 2016 at 2 pm  Landmark Missionary Baptist Church - Vian 
Butcher, Elton Ray  74  Muldrow, OK  Sat, July 16, 2016 at 11 am  Eastside Freewill Baptist Church - Muldrow 
Walker, Don Allen 50  Gore, OK  Fri, July 15, 2016 at 10 am  Assembly of God Church - Webbers Falls 
Wilson, Donald Ray 74  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, July 13, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Jones, Ella Marie 79  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, July 15, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Lake-Kelly, Brandy Marie 39  Ft. Gibson, OK  Thurs, July 14, 2016 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Gore 
Lane, Sue Ann 74  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, July 13, 2016 at 10 am Graveside at Brent Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Gann, Harlan James Sr. 66  Muldrow, OK  Wed, July 13, 2016 at 10 am  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Robertson, Jerry Ben 73  Vian, OK  Cremation   
Powers, Larry Dale 64  Roland, OK  Sat, July 9, 2016 at 2 pm  Calvary Missionary Baptist Church - Muldrow 
Morgan, Nina 77  Gore, OK  Fri, July 8, 2016 at 10 am  First Assembly of God Church - Gore 
Smith, Georgia 40  Gore, OK  Fri, July 8, 2016 at 10 am  Gum Springs Freewill Baptist Church - Gore 
George, James "Jim" 75  Roland, OK  Thur, July 7, 2016 at 7:30 pm  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Lee, Tyanne 63  Muldrow, OK  Sat, July 2, 2016 at 2 pm  Lee's Chapel Assembly of God Church - Muldrow 
Welch, Joe "Jody" 85  formerly of Sallisaw, OK  Thur, June 30, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Rogers, Floyd 84  Muldrow, OK  Wed, June 29, 2016 at 10 am  Trinity United Methodist Church - Sallisaw 
Cooper, Charles Andrew Sr  72  Vian, OK  Wed, June 29, 2016 at 9:30 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Isham, Sue  78  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, June 25, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Sizemore, Ruth (Stewart)  73  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, June 25, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Poindexter, Bobby  78  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, June 24, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Stuart, George A. 92  Muldrow, OK  Fri, June 24, 2016 at 10 am  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow, OK 
Quakenbush, Roberta 93  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, June 23, 2016 at 9 am Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Smith, Mary 81  Gore, OK  Wed, June 22, 2016 at 2 pm House of Prayer Freewill Baptist Church - Gum Springs 
Aydelott, Bettye 82  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, June 22, 2016 at 10 am  First Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Morris, Michelle Lynn  41  Gore, OK  Mon, June 20, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Funeral Home - Sallisaw, OK 
Parks, Ila (Booker) 100  Sallisaw, OK  Tues, June 21, 2016 at 10 am  Abundant Life Church - Sallisaw 
Skinner, Mildred Maxine 92  Sallisaw, OK  Tues, June 21, 2016 at 1 pm  Immanuel Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Mitchell, Robert 75  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, June 20, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at South Bethel Cemetery - Braggs 
Clifton, Jaylynn Sallisaw, OK  Thur, June 16, 2016 at 1 pm  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Copeland, Imojean (Stites) 92  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, June 17, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Jones, Larry 59  Van Buren, AR  Fri, June 17, 2016 at 2 pm  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Reese, Harvey  76    pending   
Reese, Johnny  62  Muldrow, OK  Thur, June 16, 2016 at 10 am Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Bennett, Robert  79  Vian, OK  Sat, June 18, 2016 at 11 am  Landmark Missionary Baptist Church - Vian
Sutton, Leslie 56  Vian, OK  Wed, June 15, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Soard, Michelle  48  Gans, OK  Sat, June 18, 2016 at 2 pm  Gans Assembly of God Church 
Trosper, Joe 73  Muldrow, OK  Mon, June 13, 2016 at 1 pm  Graveside at Redland Cemetery - Muldrow 
Keener, W.B. 84  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, June 13, 2016 at 10 am  Church of Christ - Sallisaw 
Brossard, Nadene 79  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, June 13, 2016 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Cruse, Lester Lee 90  Vian, OK  Thur, June 23, 2016 at 10:30 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Ross, Vivian 77  Gore, OK  Sat, June 11, 2016 at 10 am   Marble City Cemetery 
Humphries, Ken  72  Muldrow, OK  Sat, June 11, 2016 at 11 am  Brushy Park Pavilion 
Cinnamon, Dorothy Mae 87  Greenwood, AR  Fri, June 3, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Liberty Cemetery - Greenwood, AR 
Simpson, Willie Jo 73  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, June 4, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Estep, Michael Lee 52  Porum, OK  Sat, June 4, 2016 at 2 pm  Oak Grove Baptist Church - Webbers Falls 
Stephens, Barbara Jean 73  of Ozark, AR  Fri, June 3, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Terrell, Shirley "Darlene" 79  Gore, OK  Thur, June 2, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Gore 
Davis, William Harvey (Will) 58  Sallisaw, OK  Tue, May 31, 2016 at 1 pm  Oak Ridge Assembly of God Church - Sallisaw 
Tevebaugh, Paula  65  Vian, OK  cremation   family memorial service 
Bailey, Boyd Ray  75  Vian, OK  Tue, May 31, 2016 at 11 am  Canterbury Chapel - Vian, OK 
Turpin, Edward D. 56  Muldrow, OK  Tue, May 31, 2016 at 12:30 pm  Muldrow First Assembly of God Church
Martin, Caral Rachel 78  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, June 1, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Herring, Macye Aileen 80  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, May 28, 2016 at 10 am  First Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Shook, Susan Lee 56  Roland, OK  Fri, May 27, 2016 at 3 pm  Graveside at Roselawn Cemetery - Ft. Smith, AR 
Morris, Justin Ray 25  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, May 26, 2016 at 1 pm  Graveside at Brent Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Farmer, James "Fred" 76  Muldrow, OK  Thur, May 26, 2016 at 10 am  First Church of the Nazarene - Muldrow
Mattox,  Lou 86  Sallisaw, OK  Tues, May 24, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Nofire, Floyd 54  Muldrow, OK  Tues, May 24, 2016 at 2 pm  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Snider, Lenard Earl  89  Muldrow, OK  Mon, May 23, 2016 at 11 am Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow, OK 
Bolt, Narcissus Ruby 82  Muldrow, OK  Cremation  Viewing Friday 2 - 8 pm at Trinity United Methodist Church in Muldrow 
Thomas, Herbert S. 92  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, May 23, 2016 at 11 am Fairfield Baptist Church - Stilwell, OK 
Mason, Sandra Kay Leaf 53  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, May 18, 2016 at 10 am Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Wright, Donny Wayne 48  Muldrow, OK  Cremation  
Knecht, Lenora Ann 73  Muldrow, OK  Sat, May 14, 2016 at 11 am  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Drake, Helen (Pinkerton) 83  formerly of Sallisaw, OK  Fri, May 13, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Brewer, Edna Mae  76  Gans, OK  Tues, May 10, 2016 at 1 pm  Gans Bible Church 
Hunt, Martha Leola 80  Muldrow, OK  Tues, May 3, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Akins Cemetery