Click here to send an electronic condolence message to the Family 

Obituaries

Please click on a name below for the full obituary

(If the name you are looking for does not appear below, click on the corresponding letter)
last names beginning with
A-B     C-E      F-J       K-O       P-T
     U-Z

View our Mallory-Martin Funeral Home website, click here

Click here to view our Facebook page


Name  Age  Residence  Service Date/Time  Place 
LeBlanc, Darlene Kidd  64  Van Buren, AR  Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 10 am  Cottonwood Freewill Baptist Church-Muldrow, OK 
Johnson, Sally  92  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, April 27, 2017 at 1 pm  Bunch Assembly of God Church 
Caseboldt, Jack  76  Vian, OK  Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Gore, OK 
Henry, Edna Morgan  95  Muldrow, OK  Thur, Apr 27, 2017 at 2 pm  Graveside at Barling Cemetery - Barling, AR 
Green, Ruby  99  Vian, OK  Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 10 am  Graveside at Garden of Memories Cemetery 
Gean, Nell 92  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 2 pm  First United Methodist Church - Sallisaw 
Taylor, Joseph "Toke" 51  Marble City, OK  Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 10 am  Marble City School Gymnasium 
Rowland, Jason 36  Fayetteville, AR
formerly of Muldrow, OK 
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Harris, Candace 35  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Apr 20, 2017 from 3:30 - 5 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Kremers, Leo E. 74  Muldrow, OK  Thurs, Apr 20, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Thomas, Jimmy 79  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 1 pm  Graveside at Rocky Point Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Lauducci, Robert "Bob" 96  Vian, OK  Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw
Woodward, Martha Sue  83  Marble City, OK  Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 1 pm  Calvary Temple Church - Sallisaw 
Summerlin, Monice  86  Vian, OK  Mon, Apr 17, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Killer, Charlie 87  Muldrow, OK  Mon, Apr 17, 2017 at 1 pm  Bellefonte Baptist Church - Muldrow 
Hockenbury, James "Jim" 78  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Apr 10, 2017 at 1 pm  Graveside at Buffington Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Rhodes, Paul David 61  Muldrow, OK  Burial: Thurs, Apr 13, 2017 at 1 pm

Service: Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 1 pm 
 Burial: Bristow City Cemetery - Bristow, OK

Service: Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow
Duncan, Janice Lee 62  Roland, OK  Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 11 am  Ft. Smith National Cemetery 
Floyd, Rev. Johnny Dale 82  Roland, OK  Tues, Apr 11, 2017 at 10 am  Amazing Grace Fellowship - Van Buren, AR 
Cloud, Larry Joe 64  Vian, OK  Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 1 pm Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Harmon, Karen 57  Muldrow, OK  Sun, Apr 9, 2017 from 6:30 - 8 pm  MCCO Building - Muldrow 
Allen, Sonny 73  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 11 am  Graveside at Roland City Cemetery 
Lacy, Lue Emma (Thomas) Burch 76  Tulsa, OK  Sat, Apr 8, 2017 at 11 am  Vian Baptist Church 
Sequichie, Sheila Ann 53  Vian, OK  Thurs, Apr 6, 2017 at 10:30 am  Graveside at Redbird Smith Cemetery - Vian 
Callahan, Tammy (Thomas) 57  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Apr 6, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Siemens, Patsy Jane "Jeannie (Eubanks) 74  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Apr 6, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Elbon, Joanne (Simon) 70  Vian, OK  Tues, Apr 4, 2017 at 10 am  Vian Baptist Church 
Green, Joella  93  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 10 am  Trinity Holiness Church - Sallisaw 
Dewbre, Deborah Ann 59  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Apr 3, 2017 at 10 am  First Assembly of God Church - Sallisaw 
Cowan, Wayne 65  Roland, OK  Thurs, Mar 30, 2017 at 1 pm Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
McCoy, Jimmie Jr. 69  Warr Acres, OK  Thurs, Mar 30 , 2017 at 2 pm  Blackgum Baptist Church - Vian 
Bennington, Ruby 87  Sallisaw, OK  Tues, Mar 28, 2017 at 1 pm  Graveside at Brent Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Wofford, Kenneth J. 85  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Kuykendall, Lahoma 77  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 2 pm  Immanuel Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Berggren, Jason Rene 44  Muldrow, OK  Thurs, Mar 23, 2017 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Gibbons, Alice Edna 96  Muldrow, OK  Thurs, Mar 23, 2017 at 10 am  Lee's Chapel Assembly of God Church - Muldrow 
Johnson, Patty Lorraine 62  Sallisaw, OK  Weds, Mar 22, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw
Ketcher, John Dean Sr. 79  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Mar 23, 2017 at 2 pm  Graveside at Ketcher Cemetery - Westville, OK 
Russell, Rita Faye 73  Muldrow, OK  Weds, Mar 22, 2017 at 10 am  First Assembly of God Church - Muldrow 
McDonald, Brent Edward 52  formerly of Broken Arrow, OK  Mon, Mar 20, 2017 at 1 pm  Blackgum Baptist Church - Vian 
Robertson, Sam 71  Sallisaw, OK  Tues, Mar 21, 2017 at 1 pm  Eastside Holiness Church - Muldrow, OK 
Pettit, Leon 65 Vian, OK  Mon, Mar 20, 2017 at 2 pm  Marble City School Gymnasium 
Tatham, Farris Daniel 93  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 11 am  First Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Morris, Jenson Joel 48  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 2 pm  Vision of Christ Ministries - Marble City 
Williams, Lyndon 31  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw
Brazell, Brenda 69  Sallisaw, OK  Cremation   
Capehart, Zachary David 39  Sallisaw, OK  Weds, Mar 15, 2017 at 10 am  Faith Assembly of God Church - Sallisaw 
King, Sandra 63  Muldrow, OK  Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 3 pm  Mineral Springs Baptist Church - Muldrow 
Collins, Mary Ann "Marlene" 76  Vian, OK  Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Jetton, Noah Steven 2 mo  Muldrow, OK  Thur, Mar 9, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Austin, Janet  57  Henryetta, OK  Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 1 pm  Graveside at Stevenson Cemetery - Gore 
Morgan, Junior  87  Muldrow, OK  Thur, Mar 9, 2017 at 10 am  First Baptist Church - Muldrow 
Mullicane, Bob  83  Muldrow, OK  Wed, Mar 8, 2017 at 1 pm  First Assembly of God Church - Muldrow 
Oaks, Steve Edward 60  Sallisaw, OK  Tues, Mar 7, 2017 at 10 am  First Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Harvell, Barbara  74  Grove, OK  Mon, Mar 6, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Sexton, Donnie 64  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Rogers, Wanda 74  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
McMurray, Robert 80  Muldrow, OK  Cremation   
McKeehen, Harold 89  Gans, OK  Thurs, Mar 2, 2017 at 10 am  First Assembly of God Church - Sallisaw 
Sparks, Florence 92  Sallisaw, OK  Weds, Mar 1, 2017 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Gilkerson, Terry Douglas 53  Sallisaw, OK  Weds, Mar 1, 2017 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Bigfeather, Walter "Sonny" 66  Marble City, OK  Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw
Coleman, Kalen Hunter Muldrow, OK  Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 1 pm  Graveside at Roland City Cemetery 
Cook, Ada Faye 94 Muldrow, OK  Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 1 pm  First United Methodist Church - Sallisaw 
Martin, James Glenn  67  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Herndon, Dr. Jimmy 64 Edmond, OK
formerly of Sallisaw, OK 
Tues, Feb 21, 2017 at 1 pm  Immanuel Baptist Church - Sallisaw
Matlock, Carl David  82  Muldrow, OK  Tue, Feb 21, 2017 at 10 am  Eastside Freewill Baptist Church - Muldrow 
Hall, Patsy Johnson  86 Sallisaw, OK  Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 1 pm  Seventh Day Adventist Church - Sallisaw 
Johnson, Wanda Marie  71  Sallisaw, OK  Tue, Feb 21, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Cossey, Julie (Kohfeld) 72  Vian, OK  Fri, Feb 17, 2017 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Gore 
Shade, Leon 68  Kansas City, KS  Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 11 am  Vian Baptist Church - Vian 
Lessley, Margaret Ann 88  Sallisaw, OK  Weds, Feb 15, 2017 at 11 am  Graveside at Akins Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Tabor, Owen 74  Muldrow, OK  Weds, Feb 15, 2017 at 11 am  Roland Pentecostal Church - Roland 
Glass, Clay Jacob 18  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Feb 16, 2017 at 1 pm  Immanuel Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Orsbun, Ryan 43  Muldrow, OK  Thurs, Feb 16, 2017 at 10 am  First Assembly of God Church - Muldrow 
Owens, Richard 58  Muldrow, OK  Thurs, Feb 16, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Cheater, Patrick 26  Marble City, OK  Tues, Feb 14, 2017 at 1 pm  Set Free Ministries - Marble City, OK 
Cash, Wanda Louise (Sinyard)  83  Muldrow, OK  Mon, Feb 13, 2017 at 10 am  First Baptist Church - Muldrow, OK 
Gholston, Jake 99  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 1 pm  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Alston, Ronnie 73  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at Noon  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Prickett, Billy 77  Muldrow, OK  Cremation   
Reece, Brandon  28  Vian, OK  Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 1 pm  Graveside at Garden of Memories Cemetery - Vian 
Cox, James 87  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Feb 8, 2017 at 1 pm Graveside at Cowlington Cemetery - Cowlington 
Gilmore, Ellen 87  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 11 am  Bethel Baptist Church - Sallisaw, OK
McCann, Jack 87  Sallisaw, OK  Cremation   
Morton, Kenneth Dean   78  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Feb 6, 2017 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Jenkins, Shirley (Woody) 78  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 2 pm  First Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Young, Lenna 97  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 10 am  Greater New Bethel Baptist Church - Sallisaw
Ogdon, Jack Cleon 86  Muldrow, OK  Thurs, Feb 2, 2017 at 1 pm Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Dougan, Brenda Sue 66  Springdale, AR
formerly of Sallisaw 
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Baldwin, Everett Gordon Jr. 53  Vian, OK  Thurs, Feb 2, 2017 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Tackett, Nolan 95  Sallisaw, OK  Weds, Feb 1, 2017 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Jones, Rosie Mae 83  Roland, OK  Weds, Feb 1, 2017 at 12:30 pm  First Church of the Nazarene - Muldrow