Click here to send an electronic condolence message to the Family 

Obituaries

Please click on a name below for the full obituary

(If the name you are looking for does not appear below, click on the corresponding letter)
last names beginning with
A-B     C-E      F-J       K-O       P-T
     U-Z

View our Mallory-Martin Funeral Home website, click here

Click here to view our Facebook page


Name  Age  Residence  Service Date/Time  Place 
Keen, Susan  58  Marble City, OK  Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Diamond, Sarah Diane  29  Gore, OK  Tues, Dec 2, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Gore, OK 
Petree, Millie Isabelle 48  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Dec 1, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK
Shackelford, Hazel (Owens) 97  Muldrow, OK  Tues, Nov 29, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Snow, Thurman E.  85  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Dec 1, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Rhodes, William "Eddie"  62  Muldrow, OK  Mon, Nov 28, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Blackjack Cemetery 
Taylor, Vera Christine  89  Sallisaw, OK  Sun, Nov 27, 2016  2 - 4 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Laymon, James 75  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Nov 23, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK
Drake, Bobbie Sue 84  Roland, OK  Wed, Nov 23, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at U.S. National Cemetery - Ft. Smith, AR 
Tunnell, Debra Jane 57  Ft. Smith, AR  Tue, Nov 22, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Smith, Geraldine 95  Muldrow, OK  Tue, Nov 22, 20165 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Rider, Jocyle Darlene 85  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Nov 18, 2016 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK
Barks, Houston 87  Vian, OK  Sat, Nov 19, 2016 at Noon  208 Lee St. in Vian, OK 
McElhaney, Philip "Mac" 55  Roland, OK  Fri, Nov 18, 2016 at 2 pm  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Remy, Janice (Palmer) 93  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Nov 17, 2016 at 11 am  Eastside Baptist Church - Sallisaw 
Smith, Dora J. 93  Gore, OK  Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at White Cemetery - Gore, OK 
Creekkiller, Alice Faye 69  Roland, OK  Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Lewis, Mary Alice 82  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Nov 7, 2016 at 1 pm  Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints - Sallisaw, OK 
 Linebarger, Burl Ray 83  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 2 pm  Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses - Sallisaw, OK 
Casteel, Thomas 75  Vian, OK  Thurs, Nov 3, 2016 at 10 am  Landmark Missionary Baptist Church - Vian, OK 
Holt, Pearl Jean 80  Roland, OK  Tues, Nov 1, 2016 at 2 pm  Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints - Sallisaw, OK 
Welch, Otto  82  Roland, OK  Thur, Nov 3, 2016 at 11 am  Memorial graveside at Lee's Chapel Cemetery 
Underwood, Loretta Colene  84  Ft. Smith, AR  Mon, Oct 31, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Maple Cemetery 
Harrell, Gerry Lynn 69  Wewoka, OK  Fri, Oct 28, 2016 at 1 pm  Graveside at Akins Cemetery - Sallisaw, OK 
Callahan, Bill 85  formerly of Sallisaw, OK Thurs, Oct 27, 2016 at  2 pm Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Oliver, Raye (Holman) 84  formerly of Sallisaw, OK  Tues, Oct 25, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Pascale, Clayton 65  Vian, OK  Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Haskins, Mildred (Cherry) 99  Roland, OK  Tues, Oct 25, 2016 at 2 pm  Zion Missionary Baptist Church - Roland, OK 
Barrish, Jennifer Jill 45  Ft. Smith, AR  Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Sellers, Nadine Kleman 57  Coweta, OK  Tues, Oct 18, 2016 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Fargo, Buster 88  Brent, OK  Fri, Oct 14, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Brent Cemetery - Sallisaw, OK 
Redden, Florence 98  Roland, OK  Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Turman, Elizabeth Jackson 68  Sallisaw, OK Cremation  
Cardwell, Tracey Lee 45  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 10 am Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK
Bagley, Doris 91  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Oct 12, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
West, Delores  69  Vian, OK  Fri, Oct 14, 2016 at 10 am Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Jones, Harold  65  Vian, OK  Wed, Oct 12, 2016 at 10 am Landmark Missionary Baptist Church - Vian, OK 
Bennett, Sheila Walls 56  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Oct 13, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Johnson, Ralph E.  77  Muldrow, OK  Tue, Oct 11, 2016 at 11 am  Eastside Freewill Baptist Church - Muldrow, OK 
Barnes, Kathleen  82  Roland, OK  Mon, Oct 10, 2016 at 2 pm  Liberty Assembly of God Church - Muldrow, OK 
Thomas, Olen 87 Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Oct 8, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Keen, Allie Holiman 87  Muldrow, OK  Tues, Oct 11, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Seabolt Cemetery - Muldrow, OK 
English, Homer E. 88  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Oct 7, 2016 at 2 pm  Woodland Hills Pentecostal Church - Roland, OK
Osborn, Thelma O "GiGi" (York) 89  Muldrow, OK  Tues, Oct 11, 2016 at 1 pm    Agent Mallory Martin Chapel  - Muldrow, OK
Ivy, Charley Edward 57  Roland, OK  Thur, Oct 6, 2016 at 1 pm Graveside at New Hope Cemetery -  Spiro, OK
Woodward, Betty (Pendergrass) 86  Muldrow, OK  Thur, Oct 6, 2016 at 10 am Graveside at Maple Cemetery - Muldrow, OK
Shockey, Juanita Lorene 87  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Oct 5, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK
Miller, Desarae Ann 27 Sprio, OK Wed, Oct 5, 2016 at 1 pm Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Osburn, Richard F. 83  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Sep 30, 2016 at 3 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
James, Juanita 65  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Sep 29, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK
Hindman, Ricky D. 69  Sallisaw, oK  Thur, Sep 29, 2016 at 5 pm  Seventh Day Adventist Church - Sallisaw, OK 
Sharp, Lee William 64  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Hunter, Lynda Bob  73  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Sept. 30, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Bausch, Robert Dewayne  47  Muldrow, OK  Mon, Sept. 26, 2016 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Neal, Eileen Dorothy  96  Muldrow, OK  Sat, Sept. 24, 2016 at 10 am  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow, OK 
Price, Teresa Falleur  55  Broken Arrow, OK  Sat, Sept. 24, 2016 at 10 am  First Assembly of God Church - Muldrow, OK 
Woodruff, Lottie  88  Gans, OK  Fri, Sept. 23, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Gibbons, Claudie  81  Muldrow, OK  Thur, Sept. 22, 2016 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Moses, Jay Anderson Sr.  70  Redland comm., OK  Fri, Sept. 23, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Renfro, Gene  71  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Sep. 23, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Potts, James Edward "Jim"  63  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Sep 22, 2016 at 2 pm  Gateway International Church - Roland, OK 
Sanders, George Ed "Tooter" 67  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Sep 16, 2016 at 2 pm  Trinity United Methodist Church 
Meadors, Wanda 87  Roland, OK  Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Roselawn Cemetery - Ft. Smith, AR 
Brooks, King Judah Wisdom
Shawndell Lee
Muldrow, OK  Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Roselawn Cemetery - Vian 
Briggs, Mary Anna 83  Vian, OK  Sat, Sep 17, 2016 at 11 am  First Baptist Church - Vian 
Nicely, Barbara Sue 88  Muldrow, OK  Wed, Sep 14, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Adame, Conner Matthew 10 mo.   Sallisaw, OK Thur, Sep 15, 2016 at 10 am Immanuel Baptist Church - Sallisaw
Barnes, Anna 86 Muldrow, OK  Wed, Sep 14, 2016 at 10 am  Zion Missionary Baptist Church - Roland 
Cotner, David Allen 61  Vian, OK  Sat, Sep 7, 2016 at 10:30 am  Blackgum Baptist Church - Vian 
Gee, Kenneth 74  Gans, OK  Fri, Sep 9, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Gossett, Ethel (Edwards)  97  Vian, OK  Tue, Sep 6, 2016 at 2 pm  Vian Baptist Church 
Bush, Randy Lee Thomas  33  Sallisaw, OK  Tue, Sep 6, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Larkins, Ruth O'Dell  92  Muldrow, OK  Tue, Sep 6, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Maple Cemetery 
Locust, Louis  75  Evening Shade comm, OK  Wed, Sep 7, 2016 at 1 pm  Vian Creek Baptist Church 
Douglas, Kenton Warren 74  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Sep 9, 2016 at 3 pm  Grandview Cemetery - Terre Haute, Indiana 
Niebrugge, Jerry Fredrick 73  Roland, OK  Fri, Sep 2, 2016 at 11 am  First Baptist Church - Muldrow
Johnson, Helen Lafay (McMahan) 85  Vian, OK  Fri, Sep 2, 2016 at 10 am  Westside Church of Christ - Vian 
Hardin, E. Doris (Isham) 79  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Sep 2, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Yancey, Charles Edward 84  Vian, OK  Fri, Sep 2, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Cottonwood Cemetery - Muldrow 
Reed, Wilma Jean 65  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Aug 31, 2016 at 11 am Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Breedlove, William Joe "Boss"  67  Muldrow, OK  Wed, Aug 31, 2016 at 12 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Bramlett, B.J. 83  Roland, OK  Tue, Aug 30, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Drakestand Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Thatcher, Wayne 70  Gore, OK  Sat, Sep 3, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Stiles, Margaret 91  Sallisaw, OK  Cremation   
Roy, Duane Alan 80  Hanson, OK  Sat, Aug 27, 2016 at 1 pm  First Christian Church - Sallisaw 
Copeland, Charles 80  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Aug 25, 2016 at 2 pm Way of the Cross Church - Sallisaw
Gilbert, Dalton Blaise 22  Roland, OK  Thurs, Aug 25, 2016 at 6 pm  Roland Pentecostal Church - Roland 
Pilgrim, Ida Jane 84  formerly of Ft. Smith, AR  Wed, Aug 24, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Memory Garden Cemetery - Muldrow 
Matthews, Betty Jean 60  Muldrow, OK  Wed, Aug 24, 2016 at 2 pm   Graveside at Akins Cemetery - Sallisaw 
Wilson, Shirley 79  Muldrow, OK  Viewing  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Brogdon, Melladene 82  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Aug 19, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Merrill, Frances  73  Muldrow, OK  Wed, Aug 17, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Akins Cemetery - Sallisaw, OK 
Webber, Charles 79  Vian, OK  Wed, Aug 17, 2016 at 10 am  Blackgum Harvestime Church - Vian, OK 
Burris, Susan AnnaLois  60  Muldrow, OK  Tue, Aug 16, 2016 at 10 am  Eastside Freewill Baptist Church - Muldrow, OK 
Wheeler, Steven Michael  58  Roland, OK  Mon, Aug 15, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow, OK 
Henry, Avis Lee  91  Gore, OK  Mon, Aug 15, 2016 at 10 am  First Baptist Church of Gore 
Dean, Zariah Lynnann  3 mo  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Aug 13, 2016 at 2 pm  Greater New Bethel Baptist Church - Sallisaw, OK 
Sloan, Charles  81  Vian, OK  Sat, Aug 13, 2016 at 10 am  Vian United Methodist Church 
Farless, Loyce Lane  83  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Aug 11, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Funeral Home - Sallisaw, OK 
Bowman, Kenneth 84  Ft. Smith, AR  Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 9 am  Graveside at Roland City Cemetery 
Boyd, Velma Doris (Rogers) 82  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Aug 6, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Garden of Memories Cemetery - Vian 
Tounzen, Joie Edna 88  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Roland City Cemetery 
Muncie, Bobbie Jo 76  Roland, OK  Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Ft. Smith National Cemetery - Ft. Smith, AR 
Washington, Corey 22  Gore, OK  Fri, Aug 5, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Gore 
Maness, Charles Randell 63  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Aug 5, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Maple Cemetery - Muldrow
Dean, Lela Juanita (Woodward) 95  Muldrow, OK  Thurs, Aug 4, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Muldrow 
Thomason, Velma Mae 89  Sallisaw, OK  Thurs, Aug 4, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw