Click here to send an electronic condolence message to the Family 

Obituaries

Please click on a name below for the full obituary

(If the name you are looking for does not appear below, click on the corresponding letter)
last names beginning with
A-B     C-E      F-J       K-O       P-T
     U-Z

View our Mallory-Martin Funeral Home website, click here

Click here to view our Facebook page


Name  Age  Residence  Service Date/Time  Place 
Hunt, Martha Leola 80  Muldrow, OK  Tues, May 3, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Akins Cemetery  
Lewis, Brenda Sue McKinney 72  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Apr 29, 2016 at 10 am Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Hodge, Doug 64  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Apr 28, 2016 at 2 pm Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK
Drain, Dorene 66  Marble City, OK  Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 2 pm  Marble City Baptist Church - Marble City, OK 
Jackson, Joyce Bernice 88  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Apr 23, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
McAnelly, Oza Vae 85  formerly of Roland, OK  Thur, Apr 21, 2016 at 1 pm  Graveside at Upper Camp Creek Cemetery - Muldrow, OK 
Harlow, Rita Faye 66  Muldrow, OK  Thur, Apr 21, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Thorn, Harry  70  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Apr 18, 2016 at 2 pm   
Hetherington, Jerry Tom  67  Sallisaw, OK  private services  visitation: 5 - 8 pm Friday, 10 am - 8 pm Saturday 
Walters, Paul 82  Vian, OK  Tue, Apr 19, 2016 at 2 pm  The Crossing Church - Vian, OK 
Taylor, Barney 75  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Apr 15, 2016 at 11 am  Eastside Baptist Church - Sallisaw, OK 
McInerney, Virginia 87  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Apr 15, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Svendsen, Roy 82  Liberty, OK  Thur, Apr 14, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Pack, Ethel Marie  84 Vian, OK  Fri, Apr 15, 2016 at 11 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Fry, Shirley 72  Muldrow, OK  Thur, Apr 14, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Dalton, Bill  73  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Apr 14, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Akins Cemetery - Sallisaw, OK 
Spangler, Vicky 62  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Apr 13, 2016 at 1 pm  Brushy Community Center - Sallisaw, OK 
Cunningham, Helen 82  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Apr 11, 2016 at 2 pm  Hillside Pentecostal Church of God - Sallisaw, OK
Rogers, Preston Dean 52  Muldrow, OK  Sat, Apr 9, 2016 at 10 am  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow, OK 
Walters, Maxine 70  Sallisaw, OK formerly of Nicut  Mon, Apr 11, 2016 at 2 pm  Short Baptist Church - Short, Oklahoma 
Hutchinson, Judy  65  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Apr 7, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Southern, Glenda Darlene 63  Roland, OK  Wed, Apr 6, 2016 at 2 pm  First Baptist Church - Ft. Smith, AR 
Barnes, Wallace Ray  90  Gore, OK  cremation   
Cooper, Ronald Le 70  Yuma, AZ  Mon, Apr 4, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Freeman, Tommy Ray Jr. 43  Roland, OK  Fri, Apr 1, 2016 at 10 am  Cavanaugh Freewill Baptist Church - Ft. Smith, AR 
Thomspon, Cassie Lovell 73  Muldrow, OK  Fri, Apr 1, 2016 at 1 pm  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Copeland, J.R. "Mann"  91  Sallisaw, OK  Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Hall, Michael Joe  47  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Apr 1, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Brooks, Robert Lee  72  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Mar 28, 2016 at 1 pm  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Tounzen, Carolin Susan 74  Sallisaw, OK  Viewing: Sat, Mar 26, 2016  10 am - 8 pm at Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Finney, Camilla Fern 70  Liberty comm., OK  Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Upper Camp Creek Cemetery - Muldrow 
Keith, Connie (Cherry) 69  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Mar 24, 2016 at 1 pm  Mineral Springs Freewill Baptist Church - Muldrow
Christensen, Connie Reese 97  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Mar 24, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Pilkington, Calvin Harvey 79  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Mar 24, 2016 at 2 pm  First Baptist Church - Sallisaw
Hadley, James Richard 81  Muldrow, OK  Wed, Mar 23, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Memory Gardens Cemetery - Muldrow 
Gonzalez, Zaylor Jay Roland, OK  Tue, Mar 22, 2016 at 1 pm  Graveside at Memory Gardens Cemetery - Muldrow 
Farmer, Sidney 85  Muldrow, OK  Wed, Mar 23, 2016 at 10 am  Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Nimmo, Adrianne Michelle 32  Sallisaw, OK Sat, Mar 19, 2016 at 10 am First Baptist Church - Sallisaw
Langley, Karon Dewana 62  Muldrow, OK  Sat, Mar 19, 2016 at 2 pm  Liberty Assembly of God Church - Muldrow 
Winstead, Brenda Louise 57  Vian, OK  Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 2pm  Blackgum Baptist Church - Vian
Mathis, Geraldine "Jerri" 69  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 1 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Park, Vera Marie 86  Sallisaw, OK Thur, Mar 17, 2016 at 10 am  Oakridge Assembly of God Church - Sallisaw
Reves, Jeanie Loraine 58  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Hall, Rev. Wayne Irvin  86  Muldrow, OK  Tue, Mar 15, 2016 at 1 pm  Moffett Full Gospel Church 
Patterson, Maggie Oleta  91  Vian, OK  Mon, Mar 14, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Garden of Memories Cemetery 
Hurley, J.C.  88  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Mar 12, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Fargo, Joe Allen 90  Sallisaw, OK  Mon, Mar 14, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Brent Cemetery 
Renfro, Imogene 90  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Mar 12, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw 
Fool, Eddie 76  Porum, OK  Cremation   
Pratt, Beulah Mae 95  Roland, OK  Thur, Mar 10, 2016 at 10 am Trinity United Methodist Church - Muldrow 
Dawson, Iva Arlene  66  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Mar 5, 2016 at 2 pm  Trinity Holiness Church - Sallisaw, OK 
Jones, Angela May  57  Sallisaw, OK  Sat, Mar 5, 2016 at 10 am  Blackgum Baptist Church 
Lockhart, Roger Dale SR  65  Sallisaw, OK  Fri, Mar 4, 2016 at 2 pm  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Shockey, J.C.  85  Sallisaw, OK  Thur, Mar 3, 2016 at 10 am  Graveside at Sallisaw City Cemetery 
Folsom, Betty Joyce  82  Sallisaw, OK  Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 10 am  Agent Mallory Martin Chapel - Sallisaw, OK 
Legg, Joyce Frazier  88  Vian, OK  Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 11 am  Graveside at Mt. Pleasant Cemetery - Hiwasse, AR 
Anderson, Faye  83  Vian, OK  Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 2 pm  Vian Baptist Church 
Spencer, Paul Keith  68  Gans, OK  Tue, Mar 1, 2016 at 2 pm  Graveside at Marble City Cemetery 
Neal, Cross Aaron Muldrow, OK  Private Family Service